Arb Ideas

Short post today. Recently, I saw that my PRIS arb idea was published on a Motley Fool-supported blog. But the MF guy wasn’t the original person that came up with it. Instead, he linked to a very detailed article at a website called arbideas.com. I was impressed by their writeup of the PRIS situation (really the kind of thing I should be doing, except I don’t have the time). But more broadly, it looks like they really have some solid ideas in merger arb and cap structure arb out there. I’ll definitely be checking them from time to time.

Leave a Reply

